Modern Single-Story Home with Big Backyard!

$ 920,000
377 Rose St.,
Favorite
  • Updated On:
  • July 10, 2023
  • 5 Bedrooms
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 2,852 ft2
  • 8,333 ft2
  • Year Built: 2021

Amazing single-story property in the New Development Heritage Grove. This property is sought out, most popular The Orchards Residence Plan 3. The Orchards Residence Plan 3 with many added fixtures and upgrades – IT’S A MUST SEE HOME – Nice Appliances, 1 oven, a 5 burner stove, a microwave above the stove, recessed lighting throughout the home, added linen cabinet by 2/3 bedrooms, linen cabinet next to laundry room, added door in Master room to laundry room, 5th room added, tile flooring, hallways, rooms & living area are carpeted. Backyard is completely landscaped. Patio has cement slab with paviors throughout the walkways and driveway. Loan is assumable with a Current rate at 3.375%. Solar panels are leased at $97.05 a month.

Address: 377 Rose St.
City:
State/County:
Zip: 93105
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 19699
Price: $ 920,000
Property Size: 2,852 ft2
Property Lot Size: 8,333 ft2
Bedrooms: 5
Bathrooms: 4
Year Built: 2021
Floors No: 1
$ 4,717.02
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 3,567.02
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information
You need to login in order to post a review
  • Our Listings

  • Advanced Search

    $ 0 to $ 10,000,000

    More Search Options
  • Mortgage Calculator

Compare Listings